New to training gundogs...

Dmiller28

New to training gundogs...

Post by Dmiller28 » Fri Jan 28, 2011 1:46 pm

Hi All, I just got a Lab puppy he's 7 weeks old and want to trian him to retrieve..I have lots of questions about where to start..When should I introduce him to the wing when should I start training him to get him used to the gun..I am a beginner so any help would be GREATLY appreciated!! Thanks for looking Chris

srs

Re: New to training gundogs...

Post by srs » Fri Jan 28, 2011 2:42 pm