Loyall Dog Food Coupons

smoothbean

Loyall Dog Food Coupons

Post by smoothbean » Mon Oct 31, 2011 7:47 pm

Here is a way you can save some money on a great dog food.
Log on for a special offer from Loyall
www.nutrenainfo.com/LoyallReferral
enter code: 30113
I have been feeding Loyall for several years now and have had great results. Energy levels a high and recovery times are low. Stool size and consitency are much better than they were on other feeds I have tried.
This is a great way to get a deal and give this food a try. It can be purchased at many farm stores such as Tractor Supply, Farm and Home Supply, Orschelins etc.. Any Nutrena dealer can get Loyall for you.

CHJIII

Re: Loyall Dog Food Coupons

Post by CHJIII » Tue Nov 01, 2011 8:46 pm

My Orscheln's store will not take coupons printed off the computer. I cut them out of Gundog and PDJ. Anybody with any extra's please feel free to send them to me.

On a sadder note. I may have to dump Loyall and go on another dog food search. I spent years feeding my dogs ProPlan and they jacked up the price and cut the quantity enough times, that I couldn't deal with it.

Switched to Loyall. Now they've jacked the price to $37.99/40lbs at orscheln's. I need my dogfood priced .60-.70 cents/Lb. Right before the price increase I bought 20 bags at $26.99. I've got two left. With coupons and sale prices i should be able to get it back down to $27-$29/ bag. It just won't be reliable. I e-mailed the Nutrena rep for our area and she won't respond.

I'm open for suggestions........ I just love dog food threads.

cutty72

Post by cutty72 » Tue Nov 01, 2011 8:49 pm

I'm feeding Diamond with good luck so far. The Performance line is doing well and runs be about $26 a bad regular price, and on sale for around $22 from the local Fleet Farm.

CHJIII

Post by CHJIII » Tue Nov 01, 2011 8:53 pm