Best Britt

gittrdonebritts

Best Britt

Post by gittrdonebritts » Wed Jul 06, 2011 12:24 pm

Like Chuckar12 I'm growing weary of all the GSP posts ( no offense GSPers) So to all my Britt lovers out there who do you think was the Best producing Britt out there ? and reasons why ?

Brittlver

Re: Best Britt

Post by Brittlver » Wed Jul 06, 2011 12:26 pm

Mine is the best Brit of all time. Why, because she is simply the best dog out there. Just Kidding I have no idea. I am new to the gun dog arena so I don't know any dogs exept Beans Blaze. Which Molly has in her.

deseeker

Post by deseeker » Wed Jul 06, 2011 1:22 pm

Since you only want one :roll: ---I would have to say Ban-Dee. He produced a ton of titled dogs and put a lot of bird finding ability into his pups---even the ones that weren't titled.

ezzy333
GDF Junkie

Post by ezzy333 » Wed Jul 06, 2011 1:43 pm

The best I have seenis Bandee andhe probably has produced more good and outstanding pups that any other dog. I am sure that is true if you add up the generations of his family line since he was alive.

Ezzy
http://www.perfectpedigrees.com/4genview.php?id=144
http://www.perfectpedigrees.com/4genview.php?id=207

It's not how many breaths you have taken but how many times it has been taken away!

Has anyone noticed common sense isn't very common anymore.

Grange

Post by Grange » Wed Jul 06, 2011 3:19 pm

I don't have a lot of experience with britts, but the ones I know well go back to or come directly from Beeline Brittanies dogs. These britts have shown they can not only complete, but win in different trial venues. They've also shown to be very proficient bird hunters.

ezzy333
GDF Junkie

Post by ezzy333 » Wed Jul 06, 2011 3:26 pm